Set between The Empire Strikes Back and Return of the Jedi, The Freemaker Adventures centers on a family of three young siblings—young boy Rowan, his sister Kordi, and their brother Zander—known as the Freemakers, who salvage parts from destroyed or damaged ships which they use to build new ones, which they sell in order to make their living. They are accompanied by their salvaged battle droid Roger.

Lego Star Wars: The Freemaker Adventures
7.3/10 by 12 users
TitleLego Star Wars: The Freemaker Adventures
First Air DateJun 20, 2016
Last Air DateAug 16, 2017
Number of Episodes26
Number of Seasons2
NetworksDisney XD
Casts, , , , , , , , , ,
Alternative TitlesLego Star Wars - Die Abenteuer der Freemaker, Lego Star Wars Las Aventuras de los Freemaker, Star Wars : Les aventures des Freemaker, Lego Star Wars: The Freemaker Adventures, LEGO Star Wars The Freemaker Adventures
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.