Yoda begins by training Padawans at the Jedi Temple Academy, but then he feels a disturbance in the Force and rushes off to fight the Dark Side.

Lego Star Wars: The Yoda Chronicles - Season 1
7/10 by 10 users
TitleLego Star Wars: The Yoda Chronicles
First Air DateMay 29, 2013
Last Air DateNov 23, 2014
Number of Episodes7
Number of Seasons2
GenresSci-Fi & Fantasy, Action & Adventure
NetworksDisney XD
Alternative TitlesLego Star Wars: Die Droiden Saga, Lego Star Wars: Revenge of the Brick, Lego Star Wars: A Fantom Klón, Lego Star Wars: Le Cronache di Yoda, Star Wars: The New Yoda Chronicles
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.