A reality show contest where sixteen or more castaways split between two or more “Tribes” are taken to a remote isolated location and are forced to live off the land with meager supplies for roughly 39 days. Frequent physical challenges are used to pit the tribes against each other for rewards, such as food or luxuries, or for “Immunity”, forcing the other tribe to attend “Tribal Council”, where they must vote off one of their players.

Survivor - David vs. Goliath
6.6/10 by 162 users
First Air DateMay 31, 2000
Last Air DateMay 13, 2020
Number of Episodes603
Number of Seasons40
Alternative Titles生還者, 我要活下去
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.

Episodes List